Tegami Bachi: Letter Bee


With his mother taken away from him and having lost everything, Lag Seeing is now a letter whose delivery has been assigned to Gauche Suede, a Letter Bee. Despite their troubling start, the two of them become friends, leading Lag to realize what his aim in life is: to deliver people’s most important feelings in the form of letters, just as Gauche has done.

Tegami Bachi: Letter Bee Episode List

EpisodeEpisode TitleDate AddedWatch
1Episode 12016-06-02Start Watching!
2Episode 22016-06-02Start Watching!
3Episode 32016-06-02Start Watching!
4Episode 42016-06-02Start Watching!
5Episode 52016-06-02Start Watching!
6Episode 62016-06-02Start Watching!
7Episode 72016-06-02Start Watching!
8Episode 82016-06-02Start Watching!
9Episode 92016-06-02Start Watching!
10Episode 102016-06-02Start Watching!
11Episode 112016-06-02Start Watching!
12Episode 122016-06-02Start Watching!
13Episode 132016-06-02Start Watching!
14Episode 142016-06-02Start Watching!
15Episode 152016-06-02Start Watching!
16Episode 162016-06-02Start Watching!
17Episode 172016-06-02Start Watching!
18Episode 182016-06-02Start Watching!
19Episode 192016-06-02Start Watching!
20Episode 202016-06-02Start Watching!
21Episode 212016-06-02Start Watching!
22Episode 222016-06-02Start Watching!
23Episode 232016-06-02Start Watching!
24Episode 242016-06-02Start Watching!
25Episode 252016-06-02Start Watching!

Related Posts of "Tegami Bachi: Letter Bee"