Shingeki no Kyojin OVA


Bundled with the 12th, 13th, and 14th limited-edition manga volumes.

Episode 1: An old journal is found by Hange with the help of Levi and Erwin when they conduct the surveillance operation outside the wall. The contents of “Ilse’s Journal” result in some unexpected actions from Hange.

Episode 2: Another story of the 104th Trainee Squad.

Episode 3: Depicts a “memorable episode before the 104th Training Corps became unified.”

Shingeki no Kyojin OVA Episode List

EpisodeEpisode TitleDate AddedWatch
1Episode 12016-05-05Start Watching!
2Episode 22016-05-05Start Watching!
3Episode 32016-05-05Start Watching!

Related Posts of "Shingeki no Kyojin OVA"