Seiken Tsukai no World Break


Written by Akamitsu Awamura, the series takes place in a private high school involving the concept of “saviors.” They are known as people who possess awakened memories of their past lives. The story tells of a young boy named Moroha Haimura who comes to this private school. At the school, there are two types of people: Saviors, who fight enemies with weapons and techniques gleaned from the Puraana powers from their own bodies, and Kuroma, who wipe out enemies with magic to manipulate the Maana powers that surpass physics. Moroha Haimura is the first person with past lives of both Shirogane and Kuroma.

Seiken Tsukai no World Break Episode List

EpisodeEpisode TitleDate AddedWatch
1Episode 12016-05-04Start Watching!
2Episode 22016-05-04Start Watching!
3Episode 32016-05-04Start Watching!
4Episode 42016-05-04Start Watching!
5Episode 52016-05-04Start Watching!
6Episode 62016-05-04Start Watching!
7Episode 72016-05-04Start Watching!
8Episode 82016-05-04Start Watching!
9Episode 92016-05-04Start Watching!
10Episode 102016-05-04Start Watching!
11Episode 112016-05-04Start Watching!
12Episode 122016-05-04Start Watching!

Related Posts of "Seiken Tsukai no World Break"