Noragami OVA


Bundled with the limited editions of the 10th and 11th volumes of the manga.

10th volume DVD adapts the 25th chapter of the manga.

11th volume DVD adapts the popular cherry blossom-viewing arc.

Noragami OVA Episode List

EpisodeEpisode TitleDate AddedWatch
1Episode 12016-05-20Start Watching!
2Episode 22016-05-20Start Watching!

Related Posts of "Noragami OVA"