Lamune tells the story of a boy named Kenji and his childhood friend Nanami. Although, everyone seems to know that they have a relationship, neither are determined to push it anymore than close friends. The story goes through flashbacks, explaining why they are such close friends and any action doesn’t seem to push them apart, but draw them closer.

Lamune Episode List

EpisodeEpisode TitleDate AddedWatch
1Episode 12016-05-31Start Watching!
2Episode 22016-05-31Start Watching!
3Episode 32016-05-31Start Watching!
4Episode 42016-05-31Start Watching!
5Episode 52016-05-31Start Watching!
6Episode 62016-05-31Start Watching!
7Episode 72016-05-31Start Watching!
8Episode 82016-05-31Start Watching!
9Episode 92016-05-31Start Watching!
10Episode 102016-05-31Start Watching!
11Episode 112016-05-31Start Watching!
12Episode 122016-05-31Start Watching!

Related Posts of "Lamune"