Gokujo: Gokurakuin Joshikou Ryou Monogatari


A story about the humorous misadventures of Akabane Aya, an arrogant high school girl who’s constantly trying to outdo her classmates in everything (especially sex appeal), only to make a fool of herself in the process. Since the story takes place in an all-girls school, expect lots of yuri fanservice innuendos without much seriousness.

Gokujo: Gokurakuin Joshikou Ryou Monogatari Episode List

EpisodeEpisode TitleDate AddedWatch
1Episode 12016-05-19Start Watching!
2Episode 22016-05-19Start Watching!
3Episode 32016-05-19Start Watching!
4Episode 42016-05-19Start Watching!
5Episode 52016-05-19Start Watching!
6Episode 62016-05-19Start Watching!
7Episode 72016-05-19Start Watching!
8Episode 82016-05-19Start Watching!
9Episode 92016-05-19Start Watching!
10Episode 102016-05-19Start Watching!
11Episode 112016-05-19Start Watching!
12Episode 122016-05-19Start Watching!

Related Posts of "Gokujo: Gokurakuin Joshikou Ryou Monogatari"