Riding the bus one day, Sakurakouji Sakura looks out the window to see people being burned alive with a blue fire and a boy her age who’s unharmed and standing over the people.

She comes back to the site the next day and there are no corpses or evidence of any kind of murder, just a small fire. She then goes to class to find there’s a new transfer student, Oogami Rei, who looks exactly like the boy she saw before and wears a black glove only on his left hand.

Oogami is a Code Breaker, one who “does not exist”. He is a seemingly cold-blooded killer who follows the principle of “an eye for an eye”, to “use evil against evil”. Convinced that killing is not right, Sakurakouji sets out to stop him and penetrate his icy heart.

Code:Breaker Episode List

EpisodeEpisode TitleDate AddedWatch
1Episode 12016-04-15Start Watching!
2Episode 22016-04-15Start Watching!
3Episode 32016-04-15Start Watching!
4Episode 42016-04-15Start Watching!
5Episode 52016-04-15Start Watching!
6Episode 62016-04-15Start Watching!
7Episode 72016-04-15Start Watching!
8Episode 82016-04-15Start Watching!
9Episode 92016-04-15Start Watching!
10Episode 102016-04-15Start Watching!
11Episode 112016-04-15Start Watching!
12Episode 122016-04-15Start Watching!
13Episode 132016-04-15Start Watching!
14Episode 142016-04-15Start Watching!

Related Posts of "Code:Breaker"